President Urs Borer
Langenstrasse 12
8542 Wiesendangen
Tel P +41 52 337 32 97
Tel G +41 52 267 55 16
E-Mail P borer.urs@hispeed.ch
E-Mail G urs.borer@win.ch
0
 
President elect René Schwager
Gladiolenstrasse 15
8472 Seuzach
Tel P +41 52 335 04 76
Tel G +41 58 220 34 02
E-Mail P schwager@pop.agri.ch
E-Mail G rene.schwager@mooh.swiss
0
 
Sekretär Mark Schärer
Waldeggstrasse 53
8405 Winterthur
Tel P 052 242 99 43
Tel G 052 213 99 20
E-Mail P mschaerer@sunrise.ch
E-Mail G mark.schaerer@hin.ch
0
 
Kassier Rico R. Mettler
Im Eichbühl 45
8405 Winterthur
Tel P 052 233 46 52
E-Mail P rrmettler@gmx.ch
0
 
Past President Daniel Waeber
Palmstrasse 26a
8400 Winterthur
Tel P 079 525 33 22
Tel G 079 525 33 22
E-Mail P waeber.d@bluewin.ch
0
 
 
Kommissionspräsidenten
 
Soziales Hans Mäschli
Tel P 052 364 36 74
Tel G 052 364 16 00
E-Mail P hans.maeschli@maeschli.ch
E-Mail G hans.maeschli@maeschli.ch
0 
 
Aufnahme Ulrich Wachter
Tel P 052 213 43 04
Tel G 052 269 30 30
E-Mail P uwrw@bluewin.ch
E-Mail G u.wachter@wachter.ch
0 
 
Kommunikation Eugen Thomann
Tel P 052 212 91 44
E-Mail P froschteich@bluewin.ch
0 
 
 
Funktionen
 
Koordination Peter Stuber
Tel P 079 421 42 15
E-Mail P modibene@bluewin.ch
 
 
WebBetreuer Ueli Renz
Tel P 052 214 22 26
E-Mail P ueli.renz@gmx.ch